Kontaktadressen

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Büchner Johann

 

08723-3510

 

 

johann.buechner@kabelmail.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Kettl Robert

 

08723-3836

 

 

kettl.robert@t-online.de

 

3. Vorsitzender

 

Bauer Stephan

 

 

0170-4391620

 

bauer.steffe@gmail.com

 

4. Vorsitzende

 

Naneder Christine

 

08547-913164      

 

0160-96714541

 

christine.naneder@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

VEAB

 

Schernhammer

Sabine

 

 

 

0175-7049382

 

sabine.schernhammer@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Kassier

 

2. Kassier

 

 

Glück Rosemarie

 

Eiblmeier Andreas

 

 

08723-3522

 

 

0151-26158218 

 

0160-96729054

 

ro-glueck@t-online.de

 

andyeiblmeier@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführer

 

Stadler Simon

 

 

0176-77587572

 

stadler.simon96@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Herren

 

Klessinger Florian

 

Obermeier Stefan

 

 

 

0175-7982302

 

0151-16332405

 

 

klessingerflorian@gmx.de

 

stefan@schreinerei-obermeier.com

 

Herren - Trainer

 

Sager Florian

 

 

0170-2131099

 

 

Herren - Co-Trainer

 

Schneider Christian

 

 

0160-3134171

 

 

Mannschaftsbetreuer Herren

 

Hofbauer Konrad

 

08723-2688

 

0175-8618290

 

konrad.hofbauer@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abteilungsleiterin Damen

 

Gabor Marion

 

Tafelmaier Lisa

 

 

0151-40774222

 

0151-25646561

 

marion.gabor@gmx.de

 

lisatafelmaier@web.de

 

Damen Trainerin

 

Straubinger Melanie

 

 

0170-7700635

 

 

Damen Co-Trainerin

 

Peter Angelika

 


0151-12309291

 

 

Damen Torwarttrainerin

 

Huber Monika

 

 

0151-31807896

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Abteilungsleiter Jugend

 

Unger Rupert

 

08723-3179

 

0160-93544003 

 

rupert.unger@freenet.de

 

2. Abteilungsleiter Jugend

 

Stadler Herbert

 

08723-3185

 

0151-20926886

 

stadlerhua@web.de

 

A-Jugend - Trainer

 

Deingruber Günther

 

 

 

0171-1735553

                                                     deingruber@web.de

 

B-Jugend - Trainer

 

Meier Bernhard

 

Stadlberger Lukas

 

Stadler Herbert

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

08723-3185

 

0162-6382813

 

 

 

0151-20926886

 

meier.bernhard1@web.de

 

 

 

stadlerhua@web.de

 

C-Jugend - Trainer

 

Vogl Matthias

 

Wimmer Josef

 

 

 

0160-1852501

 

matthias.vogl@mangertseder.de

 

D1- Jugend – Trainer

 

 

 

D2 – Jugend- Trainer

 

Eder Günther

 

Seitl Daniel

 

Anschütz Oliver

 

 

 

0151-59870352

 

 

 

0176-56777077

 

monikanaed@icloud.com

 

 

 

oliver.anschuetz@hotmail.de

 

E1 - Jugend - Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

E2 - Jugend – Trainer

 

 

Wimmer Torsten

 

Vogl Fabian

 

Büchner Manuel

 

Wimmer Torsten

 

 

 

 

0160-7024297

 

 

 

 

 

0160-7024297

 

 

torsten_wimmer@freenet.de

 

 

 

 

 

torsten_wimmer@freenet.de

 

F1 - Jugend – Trainer

 

F2 - Jugend – Trainer

 

 

 

 

Unger Rupert

 

Landauer Jürgen

 

Eicher Stephan


.

 

0160-93544003

 

0151-61346094

 

0151-55212369

 

rupert.unger@freenet.de

 

 

 

stephan.eicher@gmail.com

 

G - Jugend - Trainer

 

Strasser Franzi

 

Sommer Jannik

 

 

0175-1230333

 

strasserfranziska2002@gmail.com

 

B - Mädchen - Trainer

 

B - Mädchen - Betreuerin

 

Smailus Tom

 

Wochinger Wilke

 

 

0171-7237825

 

0157-31807896

 

 

Damengymnastik

 

Schernhammer Kordula

 

 

08723-1011

 

0160-8172385 

 

 

Event – Team

 

Haider Stefan

 

08723-3766

 

0151-56884106

 

 

 

chief.haider@gmx.de

 

Schiedsrichter

 

Huber Georg

 

Stadler Simon   

 

Stadler Alexander

 

Büchner Fabian

Eckl Alexandra

 

Wochinger Fanny

 

 

08723 - 1711

 

 

 

0176-77587572

 

0176-61847085

 

0176-55454839

 

0171-1853801

 

 

 

stadler.simon96@gmail.com

 

Webmaster

 

Zanella Heribert

 

 

0172-8906453 

 

webmaster@fc-mariakirchen.de

 

FC Mariakirchen

 

 

 

 

info@fc-mariakirchen.de

Datenschutzerklärung