Kontaktadressen

 

1. Vorsitzende

Büchner Johann

08723-3510

johann.buechner@kabelmail.de

2. Vorsitzende

Kettl Robert

08723-3836

 

kettl.robert@t-online.de

3. Vorsitzende

Bauer Stephan

 

0170-4391620

bauer.steffe@gmail.com

4. Vorsitzende

Naneder Christine

08547-913164

0160-96714541

hoki8@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Herren

Hofbauer Konrad

08723-2688

0175-8618290

konrad.hofbauer@web.de

Klessinger Florian

 

0175-7982302

klessingerflorian@gmx.de

Herren - Trainer

Zettl Michael

...

...

 

Herren - Co-Trainer

Bauer Stephan

 

0170-4391620

bauer.steffe@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Abteilungsleiterin Damen Marion Schernhammer   0151-40774222  
Damen Trainerin Brigitte Ebenbeck   0175-2060874  

Damen Co-Trainerin

Angelika Peter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Abteilungsleiter Jugend

Unger Rupert

08723-3179

 

rupert.unger@freenet.de

2. Abteilungsleiter Jugend

Stadler Herbert

08723-3185

 

stadlerhua@web.de

A-Jugend - Trainer

Putz Daniel   0177/7462569  
B-Jugend - Trainer Meier Bernhard   0162/6382813  

C-Jugend - Trainer

Stadler Herbert

 

 0151/20926886

stadlerhua@web.de

D2 - Jugend - Trainer Kroneder Christian   0151/17556532  

E2/E3-Jugend - Trainer

Anschütz Oliver

 

 0176-56777077

oliver.anschuetz@hotmail.de

F1/F2/G-Jugend - Trainer

Unger Rupert


.

0160/93544003

 

 

 

B-Mädchen - Trainer

 

 

 

 

Smailus Tom

 

 0171/7237825

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeister

Glück Rosemarie

08723-3522

 

ro-glueck@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Stadler Simon

 

0176/77587572

stadler.simon96@gmail.com

VEAB

Eichinger Walter

08723-3245

 

w.eichinger@freenet.de

 

 

 

 

 

SR

Huber Georg

 

 

 

Stadler Simon

 

Stadler Alexander

 

Büchner Fabian

Eckl Alexandra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Damengymnastik

Stadler Angela

08723-3185

 

 

Webmaster

 

 

 

webmaster@fc-mariakirchen.de

FC Mariakirchen

 

 

 

info@fc-mariakirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Datenschutzerklärung